Andrew's Next Live Event

CHARIS DAILY Live Bible Study

Andrew's Live Bible Study banner

Join Andrew Wommack and special guests every weekday for our CHARIS DAILY Live Bible Study! Interact with dynamic speakers in real time and gain a deeper understanding of the scriptures as they answer your questions. Tune in every day to hear from different teachers as they share from God’s Word. In addition to Andrew Wommack and Charis Bible College staff, our stateside and international directors will also join and host these Bible studies. You’ll see miracles happen right there in your living room!

The CHARIS DAILY Live Bible Study will take place each weekday at these times:

  • Mondays at 10 AM MT / 4 PM GMT
  • Tuesdays at 6 PM MT / 12 AM GMT
  • Wednesdays at 7 AM MT / 1 PM GMT
  • Thursdays at 6 PM MT / 12 AM GMT
  • Fridays at 10 AM MT / 4 PM GMT

You’ll notice that the times are a bit staggered. This schedule was designed to accommodate Andrew’s worldwide audience. This way, you should be able to find a time that works perfectly for you and your schedule!

Miss a previous Bible Study or want to watch it again? You can access the CHARIS DAILY Live Bible Study archives here:

Have you been blessed by CHARIS DAILY Live Bible Study? Consider donating today to support this program!

You will receive the CHARIS DAILY Live Bible Study notes via email within one week of each Tuesday session. Notes are distributed only for the Tuesday Bible studies.

FREE! Sign-up to receive notes and reminders from CHARIS DAILY Live Bible Study! For subscribers in the United States, please be sure to include your address so you can be entered for a chance to win the weekly giveaway! Be the first to get notified and grow your knowledge.

ASK A QUESTION

VIA TEXT

You can ask a question during the Live Bible Study via text message. Simply text your questions to 954-800-2964. Be sure to include your name and where you’re from!

Questions will be moderated and answered as they come in during the Live Bible Study.