Events

Loading Events

← Back to Events

LiveStream only event

United States
Charis Day, July 23, 2022

August 23, 2022

Grace + Faith Africa Live Stream with Andrew Wommack

August 23, 2022

Join Andrew Wommack for a special live stream event as part of the Grace + Faith Conferences. You can watch from anywhere at gospeltruth.tv/live. This event begins at 6 PM in South Africa & Zimbabwe / 7:00 PM in Uganda / 10:30 AM MT on Tuesday, August 23. United States guests with questions can contact AWM by calling 719-635-1111 or emailing info@awmi.net. South Africa guests with questions can contact AWM South Africa by visiting awmsa.net. Uganda guests with questions can contact…

Find out more »

Grace + Faith Russia Live Stream with Andrew Wommack

August 25, 2022

Join Andrew Wommack for a special live stream event as part of the Grace + Faith Conferences. You can watch from anywhere at gospeltruth.tv/live. This event begins at 7:30 PM GMT +3 / 10:30 AM MT on Thursday, August 25. United States guests with questions can contact AWM by calling 719-635-1111 or emailing info@awmi.net. Russian guests with questions can contact AWM Russia by visiting www.cbtcrussia.ru. There will not be a live audience in Woodland Park for this event.

Find out more »

Grace + Faith India Live Stream with Andrew Wommack

August 25, 2022

Join Andrew Wommack for a special live stream event as part of the Grace + Faith Conferences. You can watch from anywhere at gospeltruth.tv/live. This event begins at 6 PM GMT +5:30 / 6:30 AM MT on Thursday, August 25. United States guests with questions can contact AWM by calling 719-635-1111 or emailing info@awmi.net. Guests from India with questions can contact AWM India by visiting www.awmindia.net. There will not be a live audience in Woodland Park for this event.

Find out more »

September 16, 2022

Grace + Faith Hungary Live Stream with Andrew Wommack

September 16, 2022

Join Andrew Wommack for a special live stream event as part of the Grace + Faith Conferences. You can watch from anywhere at gospeltruth.tv/live. This event begins at 7 PM GMT +2 / 11 AM MT on Friday, September 16. United States guests with questions can contact AWM by calling 719-635-1111 or emailing info@awmi.net. Hungary guests with questions can contact AWM Hungary by visiting www.awme.hu. There will not be a live audience in Woodland Park for this event.

Find out more »

Grace + Faith Australia Live Stream with Andrew Wommack

September 16, 2022

Join Andrew Wommack for a special live stream event as part of the Grace + Faith Conferences. You can watch from anywhere at gospeltruth.tv/live. This event begins at 9 AM GMT +10 on Saturday, September 17 / 5 PM MT on Friday, September 16. United States guests with questions can contact AWM by calling 719-635-1111 or emailing info@awmi.net. Australia guests with questions can contact AWM Australia by visiting www.awmaust.net.au. There will not be a live audience in Woodland Park for this…

Find out more »

December 8, 2022

Grace + Faith Indonesia Live Stream with Andrew Wommack

December 8, 2022

Join Andrew Wommack for a special live stream event as part of the Grace + Faith Conferences. You can watch from anywhere at gospeltruth.tv/live. This event begins at 8:30 PM GMT +7 / 6:30 AM MT on Thursday, December 8. United States guests with questions can contact AWM by calling 719-635-1111 or emailing info@awmi.net. Indonesian guests with questions can contact AWM Indonesia by visiting awmindonesia.net. There will not be a live audience in Woodland Park for this event.

Find out more »
+ Export Events